Day 7, 8, and 9

I’m combining more days into less blog posts, and I don’t like that. I’m going to try to go back to a 1:1, blogs:days ratio in the future.

I’ve got a lot of things added since we’ve last checked in. I’d love to show it all today, but since I’m swamped with work this weekend I’m going to do a slow burn and schedule it all out over the weekend. Today, you get to see the results screen!

results

Woah, high technical! This explains the rectangles on day 6! The graph shows the amount of time each player was it. Therefore, the player who was it the least is the winner. Also, it conveniently shows who was it at the bottom. There is a home button to the main menu on the top left, with awful temp-art.

Thanks for tuning in, tomorrow you get to see a new stage! Here’s a sneak preview:

beach

Leave a Reply

