Day 14

Holy cow! Two weeks! We’ve made a lot of progress. Writing this early in the morning because I have a busy rest of the day. I have some errands this morning, then hanging out with some friends. I’m bringing my laptop, and we’re going to playtest the hell out of Tag. I’m going to take a bunch of notes, and we might even take some videos. For science.

Yesterday night, 11:00 PM, I decided to rewatch “The Social Network.” I’d seen it a while ago, but didn’t remember following it well. Well, this time I followed it. The movie was really good. Visuals were great, loved the soundtrack, and amazing writing. 9/10 would watch again.

Today if I have time after playtesting, will work on the usual things. Mostly CPU control & joystick input.

Leave a Reply

